Rooms : 6
Capacity : up to 14 people

The 1765, six bedroom chalet with exterior spa is located only a 100 meters from the Mont-Sainte-Anne cross-country and mountain bike trails. Inside you will find a spacious living area with cozy fireplace, kitchen/dining (sits 6 to 8 persons) area including dishwasher, microwave and utensils. A second dining table is next to the kitchen (sits 6 to 8 persons). Laminated floors throughout the chalet.

Master bedroom with one king bed, one bedroom with king size bed and single bed, one bedroom with queen size bed and single bed, one bedroom with queen size bed, deux bedrooms with two single beds. Three full bathrooms (one with whirlpool bath), washer/dryer.

For your entertainement; four 40" flatscreen HD TVs with a digital Illico terminal, free WiFi access and parking. In summer only, access to an outdoor dining furniture set, a BBQ and an exterior fireplace.

Our shared indoor pool and hot tub are located next to our reception which is 50 yards from the chalet.

CITQ: 008234

Amenities

  • Private outdoor SPA
  • Free WiFi access
  • Fireplace
  • 4 HD TVs
  • Illico Terminal
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • 3 Full bathrooms
  • Washer/Dryer
  • BBQ
  • Exterior Fireplace
  • Bike storage inside the chalet
  • Bike wash
  • Salted indoor pool
  • Indoor hot tub

The 1765

Price $0.0 Night

Chambres : 6
Occupation : jusqu'à 14 personnes

Le 1765, chalet six chambres est situé à moins de 100 mètres des piste de ski de fond du Mont-Sainte-Anne. À l'intérieur on y retrouve un salon avec foyer, une cuisine complète/salle à manger pour six personnes incluant lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes et ustensiles. Une deuxième table de six à huit personnes se situe juste à côté de la cuisine.

Deux chambres avec un lit king, une chambre avec un lit queen et un lit simple, une chambre avec un lit queen, une chambre avec deux lits simple et une chambre avec un lit simple et deux lits simple superposés. Trois salles de bains complètes (une avec bain tourbillon), laveuse/sécheuse.

Pour se divertir; un téléviseur HD à écran plat de 40" avec un terminal Illico, deux téléviseurs avec câble, Internet sans fil gratuit. En été seulement, l'accès à un barbecue sur le balcon et un foyer extérieur.

Commodités

  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Micro-ondes
  • 3 salles de bain complètes
  • Laveuse/Sécheuse
  • Bain tourbillon
  • Foyer
  • Téléviseur HD
  • Terminal Illico
  • Internet sans fil gratuit
  • Barbecue
  • Foyer extérieur

Le 1765

Regular plan

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
$0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0

Regular plan

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
$0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0

Regular plan

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
$0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0

Regular plan

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
$0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0 $0.0