Condos for rent at Mont-Sainte-Anne

Whether you are looking for an accommodation to hit the slopes or to enjoy the many attractions of the greater Quebec City area, you will be delighted by the charm offered by our condos. Less than 1 minute from the renowned Mont Saint-Anne, they combine the charm of the outdoor architecture of Swiss chalets with the authentic warmth of Canadian homes.

We have several sizes of condos to offer. 1 to 3 bedrooms designed to accommodate 2 to 8 people.

To make you enjoy the beauties of nature without compromising on comfort, all our condos are equipped with a kitchen, dishwasher, a dining room and a living room. Flat screen HD TVs and complimentary wireless internet access are included. A laundry room is also available.

Our units even offer a fireplace to keep you warm after your winter activities.

Ski enthusiasts will be delighted by our ski-in ski-out studios located just at the foot of Mont Saint-Anne. Indoor parking and ski locker included! Ask about our ski packages!

Our main site also offers a saltwater pool and a whirlpool to enhance your stay and offer you a relaxing experience.

Packages & Promotions

Activities in the Area

Condos for rent at Mont-Sainte-Anne

Winter Fun

Alpine ski, dogsledding or ice skating.. those are just tiny examples of the wide variety of activities to enjoy in the Winter.

Condos for rent at Mont-Sainte-Anne

Must-See

Take advantage of your stay to discover our region must-see sites!

Condos for rent at Mont-Sainte-Anne

Events

Every year, in the middle of Winter, the Quebec Winter Carnival takes place. Don’t miss this unique Winter experience!

Testimonials

Everything to please

Reviewed 8 October 2017

As part of a tour - 2 nights - Breakfast available - Friendly welcome. A cottage has beds for at least 9 persons (4 bedrooms), kitchen, large living room. A washroom and a bathroom. Large washing machine and dryer. Good furniture is not very modern in a part of the chalet, better upstairs. Would recommend for weekends or holidays with family or friends, whether in summer (terrace with barbecue) or winter (fireplace). Clean and pleasant. Calm. Beautiful location. Wifi.

Original review in French – Translated by Google

One night at the cottage

Reviewed 30 May 2017

Excellent quality / price for this kind of product at Mount St. Anne. Very well equipped, easy to access, clean. Quiet, close to the slopes. The fireplace is a big plus for a product in the mountains 🙂

Original review in French – Translated by Google

A pleasant stay overlooking the slopes of Mont-Saint-Anne

Reviewed 2 March 2017

At 30 minutes from our beautiful Quebec City, we spent 5 days in this cozy condo, fully equipped and located 2 km from the ski resort of Mont St. Anne. Whether our evenings by the fireplace or the opportunity to enjoy a beautiful indoor swimming pool or views of the ski slopes, we enjoyed the peace and to cook our favorite dishes without missing our favorite shows through the cable.

Room Tip:On the top floor, it was perfect and our condo had a view of the ski slopes!

Original review in French – Translated by Google

Condos à louer au Mont-Sainte-Anne

Que vous recherchiez un hébergement pour dévaler les pentes de ski ou encore profiter des nombreux attraits de la grande région de Québec, vous serez comblés par le cachet que vous offrent nos condos. À moins de 5 minutes de l’incontournable Mont Saint-Anne, ils allient le charme de l’architecture extérieure des chalets suisses à la chaleur authentique des demeures canadiennes.

Nous avons plusieurs dimensions de condos à vous proposer. Conçus pour accueillir de 4 à 8 personnes, ils comptent de 1 à 3 chambres.

Pour vous faire bénéficier des beautés de la nature sans compromis sur le confort, tous nos condos sont dotés d’une cuisine, d’un espace salle à manger et salon ainsi que d’une salle de bain complète. Un téléviseur HD à écran plat de même qu’un accès gratuit à l’internet sans fil font parties des commodités incluses. Une buanderie est aussi mise à votre disposition.

Nos unités vous proposent même un foyer pour vous emmitoufler bien au chaud après vos activités hivernales.

Les amateurs de ski seront ravis par nos studios en formule « ski-in ski out » situés tout juste au pied du Mont Saint-Anne. Stationnement intérieur et casier à skis compris ! Informez-vous sur nos forfaits ski !

Notre site principal met également à votre disposition une piscine d’eau salée ainsi qu’un bain tourbillon pour agrémenter votre séjour et vous proposer une expérience relaxante.

Forfaits & Promotions

Activités à destination

Condos à louer au Mont-Sainte-Anne

Plaisirs d’hiver

Du ski alpin au traîneau à chiens en passant par le patin à glace, une foule d’activités sont offertes pour que vous profitiez des joies de l’hiver!

Condos à louer au Mont-Sainte-Anne

Les incontournables

Profitez de votre séjour pour explorer les incontournables de la région!

Condos à louer au Mont-Sainte-Anne

Événements

Chaque année, en plein cœur de l’hiver, a lieu le Carnaval de Québec. Ne manquez pas cette expérience hivernale unique!

Témoignages

Tout pour plaire

Avis écrit le 8 octobre 2017

Dans le cadre d'un circuit - 2 nuits - Petit déjeuner à disposition - Accueil sympathique.

Un chalet dispose de couchages pour au moins 9 personnes (4 chambres), cuisine ouverte, grande pièce à vivre. Une salle d'eau et une salle de bains. Grande machine à laver et sèche-linge. Bon le mobilier n'est pas très moderne dans une partie du chalet, mieux à l'étage. À recommander pour des week-ends ou des vacances en famille ou avec les amis, que ce soit à la belle saison (terrasse avec barbecue) ou en hiver (cheminée).Propre et agréable. Calme. Belle situation géographique.Wifi.

Une nuit au chalet

Avis écrit le 30 mai 2017

Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour ce genre de produit au mont St Anne. Très bien équipé, facile d'accès, propre. Environnement calme, à proximité des pistes. La cheminée est un gros plus pour un produit en montagne 🙂

Un séjour agréable avec vue sur les pentes du Mont-Saint-Anne

Avis écrit le 2 mars 2017

À 30 minutes de notre belle ville de Québec, nous avons passé 5 jours dans ce condo confortable, équipé entièrement et situé à 2 km du centre de ski du Mont Saint-Anne. Que ce soit, nos soirées près du foyer ou la possibilité de profiter d'une belle piscine intérieure ou encore la vue sur les pentes de ski, nous avons apprécié la tranquillité et de pouvoir cuisiner nos plats préférés sans rien manquer de nos émissions préférées grâce au câble. Conseil sur la chambre: Au dernier étage du haut, c'était parfait et notre condo avait vue sur les pentes de ski!